Watchman Fellowship Staff

NAME

TITLE

OFFICE

E-MAIL

James K. Walker President TX JWalker@watchman.org
David Henke Vice-President GA DHenke@watchman.org
Bob Anderson Board Member/Pennsylvania State Director PA RAnderson@watchman.org
Jerry Holbrook Board Member    
Jeff McLean Board Member    
Dr. Robert Stewart Board Member/Guest Speaker   RStewart@nobts.edu
Preston Condra Alternative Religions Specialist TX PCondra@watchman.org
Debby Frear Library Services TX Library@watchman.org
Tim Martin Illinois Associate Director IL TMartin@watchman.org
Ben Williamson Ministry Coordinator TX BWilliamson@watchman.org


Copyright 2011 Watchman Fellowship, Inc.. All rights reserved. Address all technical questions and comments to our
webmaster.